Main Menu


In-house Training

Consultancy

Courses

Courses by Subject

Courses by Role

Courses by Phase

Courses by Country

Courses by Focus Area

Developing the Role of the Primary ICT Co-ordinator

Proven skills and strategies to maximise your potential as ICT co-ordinator

In-house
Open Course

Suitable for: Primary teachers.

Course Reference: 1051WW
Price: £269.00 + VAT or hold in-house
Timings: 10am - 4pm Book Now
The role of the ICT co-ordinator has a growing significance in raising standards within schools. This course will help staff to approach this role with confidence and also in a very well communicated and progressive way. Delegates will leave the course with the outline of an action plan that is specific to their own school.
  • Defining the role
  • Understanding the requirement
  • Learning from the secondary phase
  • Developing a school specific ICT plan
  • Getting ICT into the curriculum
  • Managing difficult staff
  • Measuring progress
Excellent way to clarify the role of an ICT co-ordinator. Juan Jose Caballero Cabello, Portland Place School
Filter
City
BIRMINGHAM

Mon 23rd Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Mon 29th Feb 2016

Reserve Book

Thu 14th Jul 2016

Reserve Book
BRISTOL

Fri 16th Oct 2015

Reserve Book

Tue 26th Jan 2016

Reserve Book

Wed 4th May 2016

Reserve Book
CAMBRIDGE

Fri 20th Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Fri 26th Feb 2016

Reserve Book

Fri 17th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
CARDIFF

Fri 6th Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Tue 9th Feb 2016

Reserve Book

Wed 18th May 2016

Reserve Book
LEEDS

Wed 16th Sep 2015

Reserve Book

Mon 1st Feb 2016

Reserve Book

Wed 11th May 2016

Reserve Book
LIVERPOOL

Tue 6th Oct 2015

Reserve Book

Thu 7th Jan 2016

Reserve Book

Tue 21st Jun 2016

Reserve Book
LONDON

Fri 11th Dec 2015

Reserve Book

Fri 18th Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Tue 28th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
MANCHESTER

Tue 20th Oct 2015

Reserve Book

Thu 21st Jan 2016

Reserve Book

Tue 5th Jul 2016

Reserve Book
NEWCASTLE

Mon 18th Jan 2016

Reserve Book

Wed 27th Apr 2016

Reserve Book
NOTTINGHAM

Mon 9th Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Mon 7th Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Fri 10th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
SOUTHAMPTON

Fri 27th Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Fri 4th Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Tue 14th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
< Back