Main Menu


In-house Training

Consultancy

Courses

Courses by Subject

Courses by Role

Courses by Phase

Courses by Country

Courses by Focus Area

Developing the Role of the Primary ICT Coordinator

Proven skills and strategies to maximise your potential as ICT coordinator

In-house
Open Course

Suitable for: Primary teachers

Course Reference: 1051WW
Price: £269.00 + VAT or hold in-house
Timings: 10am - 4pm Book Now
The role of the ICT co-ordinator has a growing significance in raising standards within schools. This course will help staff to approach this role with confidence and also in a very well communicated and progressive way. Delegates will leave the course with the outline of an action plan that is specific to their own school.
  • Defining the role
  • Understanding the requirement
  • Learning from the secondary phase
  • Developing a school specific ICT plan
  • Getting ICT into the curriculum
  • Managing difficult staff
  • Measuring progress
Excellent way to clarify the role of an ICT co-ordinator. Juan Jose Caballero Cabello, Portland Place School
Very useful as a starting point, intensive but very good. Harvinder Paneser, The Oaks Primary School
Filter
City
BIRMINGHAM

Tue 12th May 2015

Mon 23rd Nov 2015

BRISTOL

Tue 7th Jul 2015

Fri 16th Oct 2015

CAMBRIDGE

Mon 22nd Jun 2015

Fri 20th Nov 2015

CARDIFF

Tue 16th Jun 2015

Fri 6th Nov 2015

LEEDS

Fri 8th May 2015

Wed 16th Sep 2015

LIVERPOOL

Fri 1st May 2015

Tue 6th Oct 2015

LONDON

Wed 25th Mar 2015

Mon 29th Jun 2015

Fri 11th Dec 2015

MANCHESTER

Mon 18th May 2015

Tue 20th Oct 2015

NEWCASTLE

Fri 24th Apr 2015

Wed 9th Sep 2015

NOTTINGHAM

Tue 28th Apr 2015

Mon 9th Nov 2015

SOUTHAMPTON

Mon 8th Jun 2015

Fri 27th Nov 2015

< Back