Main Menu


In-house Training

Consultancy

Courses

Courses by Subject

Courses by Role

Courses by Phase

Courses by Country

Courses by Focus Area

Improving the Quality of your CPD with The CPD Mark

Accredit your school's approach to CPD

In-house
Open Course

Suitable for: CPD co-ordinators and senior leaders who are interested in learning more about and taking the first steps towards being awarded the CPD Mark.

Course Reference: 7844WW
Price: £199.00 + VAT or hold in-house
Timings: 10am - 4pm Book Now
The CPD Mark is a national quality mark designed to improve CPD standards within the profession covering primary, secondary and special schools as well as FE colleges. Under the supervision of an assessor, delegates will work collaboratively in identifying and recording appropriate evidence for the successful completion of the CPD Mark framework. At the end of the workshop, delegates will have a completed framework of evidence to take away with them, to adapt to reflect the work of their own school or college.
  • Conducting your initial self review - completing the 'starting points' element
  • The 'big picture' - the significant sources of evidence
  • Compiling your portfolio of evidence
  • Understanding the criteria and preparing for a successful assessment
  • Where you can find help and support throughout the process
  • How to ensure you are ready for assessment
Excellent value for money. Lucy Thompson, Samuel Ryder Academy
Excellent delivery with lots of useful advice, support and up to date ideas about CPD and how to move it forward in school. Amy Goodfellow, Wakefield Snapethorpe Primary School
Course leader was very knowledgeable and tailored the session to meet individual needs. Matthew McLoughlin, The Polygon School
Filter
City
BIRMINGHAM

Fri 11th Dec 2015

Reserve Book

Wed 24th Feb 2016

Reserve Book

Tue 17th May 2016

Reserve Book
BRISTOL

Mon 12th Oct 2015

Reserve Book

Thu 7th Jan 2016

Reserve Book

Fri 22nd Apr 2016

Reserve Book
CAMBRIDGE

Mon 5th Oct 2015

Reserve Book

Tue 19th Jan 2016

Reserve Book

Mon 27th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
LEEDS

Mon 21st Sep 2015

Reserve Book

Tue 1st Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Wed 25th May 2016

Reserve Book
LIVERPOOL

Fri 20th Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Wed 3rd Feb 2016

Reserve Book

Fri 10th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
LONDON

Fri 18th Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Mon 20th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
MANCHESTER

Fri 4th Dec 2015

Reserve Book

Fri 11th Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Fri 1st Jul 2016

Reserve Book
NEWCASTLE

Mon 9th Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Tue 9th Feb 2016

Reserve Book

Wed 11th May 2016

Reserve Book
NOTTINGHAM

Fri 27th Nov 2015

Reserve Book

Tue 8th Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Tue 5th Jul 2016

Reserve Book
SOUTHAMPTON

Mon 28th Sep 2015

Reserve Book

Fri 4th Mar 2016

Reserve Book

Mon 13th Jun 2016

Reserve Book
< Back